Current Tournaments / Events

I. International Level Events

No Information at the moment

II. National Level Events

1. ISL( Indian Super League ) - 2023-2024

The 2023-24 Indian Super League is the 10th season of the ISL and the 28th season of top-tier in Indian football. Fixtures until December 2023 were announced on 7th September . This season will have a mid-seson break for the 2023 AFC Asian Cup . Mumbai City are the defending Premiers and Mohun Bagan SG ( formely ATK Mohun Bagan FC) are the defending Champions.

Know More..

2. Santhosh Trophy - 2023-24

The Final Rounds of the 77th National Football Championships for the Santosh Trophy 2023-24 will be held in Arunachal Pradesh, it was announced by the All India Football Federation on Wednesday, September 6, 2023.
The AIFF also announced that the Group Stage of the Santosh Trophy will be staged during the competition window between October 6 to 20, 2023 and the six groups will be hosted by the six member associations (MAs) – Goa Football Association, Punjab Football Association, Uttar Pradesh Football Sangh, Assam Football Association, Services Sports Control Board, and Western India Football Association (Maharashtra). Arunachal Pradesh, the hosts for the Final Rounds, have been exempted from playing the group stages.

3. 37th National Games (Oct 26 - Nov 9) - 2023-24

The 37th edition of the National Games, scheduled for 2023, is set to take place in the picturesque state of Goa. After multiple delays and changes in hosting rights, the event is finally slated to run from October 26 to November 9, marking the first time Goa has hosted this prestigious competition.

4. Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy - 2023

Sanju Samson will lead Kerala in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy which will begin in Mumbai on October 16th. The team was announced on thursday at the end of the preparatory camp .
The Team : Sanju V Samson (Captain), Rohan S. Kunnumamal (Vice-Captain), Jalaj Saxena, Shreyas Gopal, Mohammed Azharudden, Sachin Baby, Vishnu Vinod, Sijomon Joseph, P. A. Abdul Basith, Vaishak Chandran, Basil Thampi, K. M. Asif, C. V. Vinod Kumar, Manu. The team coaches are M. Venkatramana, Assistant Coach : M. Rajagopal.

III. State Level Events

No Information at the moment

IV. District Level Events

No Information at the moment